Ja jsem chitra divka

Heeeey, I am in a very goood mood today, Yeeey  😀 #blessed 

დიახ, ბატონო.

Okay, Do you remember that I told you we are working on an article and I am doing it well (I think so :D).

Wanna hear the good news?

So, listen: Our co-author for this article will be Lukas!!!! Great right?

I am so excited, its very important for me, you know, I am going to continue study in Prague, under the supervision of Lukas, and co-supervising (I don’t know if this word is correct 😀 Ale, anyway, I have lots of mistakes in my writings (did you notice, I wrote “Ale”- “But” in Czech (littel things make me happy)))  of Bella,

I am lucky, I am happy, I am good, I am nice, I am coooooool 😉

 

Leave a Reply

