Iliauni Science picnic

How you doin’?

I am good, On Friday I bought 5 goldfishes. Now we have them in aquarium at our lab, they are so beautiful and nice. We still do not have a filter, and I am afraid they wont be in a good condition ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Next day, there was a Science picnic. We brought fishes, dragonfiles, and crayfishes there. Many interested children were coming, asking what was the species, I explained where they were distributed, why do they have such a body form, how they live, mature, etc. they were excited. they asked most frequently if this fishes were alive, ๐Ÿ˜€ one kid said that fishesย were sleeping ๐Ÿ˜€ He was too cute โค

Giorgi was standing next to me end telling kids about the dolphins, ๐Ÿ˜€

I was talking during whole day and in the end I was very tired and couldnot talk or walk, I just fall asleep at 20:00.

P.S. our minister of education visited us, and he was listening to me while I was telling about fishes, distributed in Georgian waters.

 

Leave a Reply

